About

About

HAMILTON GROUP FUNDING

At Hamilton Group Funding, we have helped make the dream of homeownership come true for thousands of homebuyers. We are a national mortgage lending firm recognized for outstanding customer service while offering competitive pricing and sound advice for your individual situation.

As a mortgage banker, we offer a range of products, including FHA, VA, USDA, jumbo, and fixed or adjustable rate loans. Whether you are buying, refinancing, or building your home, we can provide you with the right mortgage to meet your specific needs.

To give you unparalleled service, we are your point of contact throughout the entire mortgage process – from application through closing. With you every step of the way, we are here to answer your questions and give your loan the careful attention it needs. Whether you apply in person or online, you receive the same unsurpassed service.

Proudly Serving all of North Carolina and Virginia.

GREENSBORO BRANCH

Don Owens

Don Owens

Branch Manager
don.owens@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 98786
Apply Now

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Sales Manager
jennifer.taylor@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 421840
Apply Now

Michael Hall

Michael Hall

Mortgage Loan Officer
michael.hall@hgfloans.com
919-923-5930
NMLS # 1695362
Apply Now

Todd Shoemaker

Todd Shoemaker

Mortgage Loan Officer
todd.shoemaker@hgfloans.com
336-840-4742
NMLS # 1673088
Apply Now

Brittany Stokes

Brittany Stokes

Mortgage Loan Officer
brittany.stokes@hgfloans.com
336-263-6694
NMLS # 729523
Apply Now

Lisa Green

Lisa Green

Mortgage Loan Officer
lisa.green@hgfloans.com
336-337-4410
NMLS # 88921
Apply Now

CLEMMONS BRANCH

Shanon Winebarger

Shanon Winebarger

Branch Manager
shanon.winebarger@hgfloans.com
336-382-6981
NMLS # 91279
Apply Now

Natalie Dillard

Natalie Dillard

Sales Manager
natalie.dillard@hgfloans.com
336-692-0426
NMLS # 71839
Apply Now

jennifer couch

Jennifer Couch

Marketing Director, Greensboro and Clemmons Branches
jennifer.couch@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494


Melanie Troutman

Melanie Troutman

Mortgage Loan Officer
melanie.troutman@hgfloans.com
336-970-3223
NMLS # 46497
Apply Now

LilliAyn Arnette

LilliAyn Arnette

Loan Originator
lilliayn.arnette@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 1702382
Apply Now