About

About

HAMILTON GROUP FUNDING

At Hamilton Group Funding, we have helped make the dream of homeownership come true for thousands of homebuyers. We are a national mortgage lending firm recognized for outstanding customer service while offering competitive pricing and sound advice for your individual situation.

As a mortgage banker, we offer a range of products, including FHA, VA, USDA, jumbo, and fixed or adjustable rate loans. Whether you are buying, refinancing, or building your home, we can provide you with the right mortgage to meet your specific needs.

To give you unparalleled service, we are your point of contact throughout the entire mortgage process – from application through closing. With you every step of the way, we are here to answer your questions and give your loan the careful attention it needs. Whether you apply in person or online, you receive the same unsurpassed service.

Proudly Serving all of North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia.

GREENSBORO BRANCH

Don Owens

Don Owens

Branch Manager
don.owens@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 98786
Apply Now

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Sales Manager
jennifer.taylor@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 421840
Apply Now

Todd Shoemaker

Todd Shoemaker

Mortgage Loan Officer
todd.shoemaker@hgfloans.com
336-840-4742
NMLS # 1673088
Apply Now

Purvee PatelPurvee Patel

Mortgage Loan Officer
purvee.patel@hgfloans.com
978-996-1816
NMLS # 1104528
Apply Now

Stacy LongStacy Long

Mortgage Loan Officer
stacy.long@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 1778181
Apply Now

Rene LittlejohnRene Littlejohn

Mortgage Loan Officer
rene.littlejohn@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 1106909
Apply Now

CLEMMONS BRANCH

Shanon Winebarger

Shanon Winebarger

Branch Manager
shanon.winebarger@hgfloans.com
336-382-6981
NMLS # 91279
Apply Now

Mike Hall

Mike Hall

Mortgage Loan Officer
mike.hall@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 1695362
Apply Now

Sam Bradley

Sam Bradley

Mortgage Loan Officer
sam.bradley@hgfloans.com
336-542-2494
NMLS # 1698172
Apply Now